Paul Adams - Chairman

Terry Azor - President

Chris Bishop - League Secretary/Website

Andrew Carter - Results Secretary

Southampton and District Billiards & Snooker Association

If you have any queries or wish to enter a new billiards team please contact Chris at or fill in the form below.

* Indicates required fields


Chandlers Ford Central

2 Winchester Road, Eastleigh, SO53 2FZ

 Telephone: 023 8026 8481

Club Captain: Terry Azor

Churchills Eastleigh

4A Desborough Road, Eastleigh, SO50 5NX

Telephone: 023 8061 2451

Club Captain: Paul Adams

Curdridge RBL

Chapel Lane, Curdridge, Southampton, Hampshire SO32 2BB

Club Captain: Brian Bull

St. Denys Conservative Club

100 St Denys Road, Southampton, SO17 2FP

Telephone:023 8032 0709

Club Captain: Mark Emm

Park Gate RBL

366 Brook Lane, Park Gate, Southampton, SO31 7DP

Telephone: 01489 574516

Club Captain: Chris Pullen

Hamble Social Club

33 Beaulieu Road, Hamble, SO31 4JL

Telephone: 023 8045 2213

Club Captain: Will Mildenhall

Totton Recreational Club

66 Rumbridge Street, Totton, SO40 9DS

Telephone: 023 8086 4813

Club Captain: Steve Allen

Sarisbury Social Club

108 Bridge Road, Southampton, SO31 7EP

Telephone: 01489 584486

Club Captain: John Oldfield